Toggle Nav
 

iSync forum

 
 

Bill Landis

07 May 2024 (3 weeks ago)

Under Advantages and Dis-Advantages on the site list the following:

"There are no disadvantages of auto-synchronization. However, due to a bizarre limitation, an Autodesk Revit session cannot undo changes after a synchronization. One can always restore from the last automatic sync point if one feels the need to go back to a previous version."

 

How does one go about restoring from a previous sync point?

Answer
0 views